Guiding you to set up your business for success by overcoming emotional and behavioral roadblocks

My Legacy Choice

325752626_69392aa6b1

Everybody who is successful has a role model for success, somebody who is already successful in what they do and is an inspiration for their own success. Mine is Paris Hilton. Even those who think she’s just famous for being famous must admit that she makes quite a few millions just for being that – herself – nothing more and nothing less.

She has figured out all her strengths, talents she has trained herself into practicing them, she has learned along the way a few life lessons that shaped her into a young, clever, strong entrepreneurial woman who has figured out who she is , who she wants on her team of success and who she doesn’t and what she is capable of.

When I was listening to her saying “I can work on her” in My new BFF it dawned on me that this show is actually her legacy to the times to come. She knows how for she’s gone, she knows the way, the obstacles, the doors and she wants to show it to somebody else. Wants to help somebody else to become her companionship and share with her the thrill of success.. She wants to help this BFF to become their best selves.

And this is so much like me. I am not a Paris Hilton but I know where I started from and Where I am right now and where I am going to. And I know it takes to be a winner in the game of life. I might be only a quarter of a century old but hey, most of the people have not been through all that I have survived even after living 50 or 75 years on this earth.

Most people get to their deathbed and then they ask the question: How will the people who know me and the people who don’t know me remember me. The answer at this time of life can be disappointing unsettling or plain simply not there.

Unlike me! For the quarter of a century of every day conscious experience of life I have learned the hard way in many cases what it mean to be on the top. And I have realized that there is no more rewarding part of my day that the one in which I witness the transformation of my clients who turn into a stringer, better, wealthier them.

They say: What is a caterpillar? A butterfly in progress… And that’s my legacy – to help in the transformation into butterfly for as many people out there as possible.

About the Author

Tsvetanka Petrova – Sue, the Good Karma Coach, specializes in choosing who you want to BE and being in alignment with this feeling and knowledge so that you can attract easily and effortlessly your desires along your path that correspond with who you are.


She has a first-hand experience with overcoming impossible obstacles, surviving through all storms and attaining unimaginable financial and personal success for her age as a result.

Tsvetanka’s web site: www.aheartsdesires.com and blog: www.tsvetankapetrova.wordpress.com are a valuable resource with lots of free articles and success tools.

Author’s note: Please feel free to use this article for your own web site or newsletter. However, the About the Authorinformation and the copyright line need to be present in your reprint of this article. Also note, that this article is not to be altered or published incomplete and a copy of your reprint is sent to Sue@aheartsdesires.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

