Guiding you to set up your business for success by overcoming emotional and behavioral roadblocks

Commitment of Parties

Coaching relationship is successful when the client achieves lasting and positive effect as result of the coaching partnership. My ultimate goal is for our relationship to be successful. If for any reason you feel that you want more out of our alliance, I will do my best to adjust my coaching style to assist you. In order for us to have a successful relationship both parties need to be committed to taking fair share in fulfilling their roles. They are as follows:

Coach

=> The coach agrees to serve as a professional coach – to partner with the client to identify and achieve their personal and/or professional goals.

=> As your coach, I cannot guarantee results. You will create powerful results by having the courage and determination to make the decisions and to take the action in your life.

=> During the time we spend together in our coaching sessions, I will devote my time, thoughts and energy to you, exclusively

=> I am trained as a coach, not as a psychotherapist or physician, and I am not trained in diagnosing psychological or medical conditions. If any issues come up for you that should be handled by a licensed therapist or physician, I insist that you must attend to your health by contacting the appropriate professional.

=> If ever I say or do anything that upsets you or doesn’t feel right, please bring it to my attention so that we can resolve it as soon as possible. My objective is to have a coaching relationship that is fully open, honest, real and trusting.

=> As your coach, I will bring attentive listening, understanding, belief in you, and commitment to your success. You can expect me you challenge you, offer fresh perspectives, make requests (including assignments), acknowledge your wins, and guarantee utmost confidentiality in this powerful relationship.

=> I will encourage, motivate, guide and help you achieve your successes.

=> I will engage in direct and personal conversations. The client can rely on the coach to be honest and straightforward in asking questions and making requests

=> I WILL NOT give advice. It is up to the client to make his or her own solutions, with the support, guidance and utilization of tools from the coach. Outcomes are the responsibility of the client.

=> I acknowledge that I may obtain confidential personal and/or business information from the Client and agrees to keep and maintain such information confidential and not to disclose or use such information without Client’s prior written consent.

Client

=> The client is motivated and committed to taking action on their determined personal and professional goals. The client realizes that anything less than their intentional full participation will not lead to my success.

=> The client accepts full responsibility for themselves and any actions they might take as a result of coaching.

=> The client understands that the power of the coaching relationship can be granted only by the client, and the client agrees to do just that – have the coaching relationship be powerful. If the client believes the coaching is not working as desired, the client will communicate that belief and take action to return power to the coaching relationship.

=> All actions and decisions belong to the client and the client alone is responsible for the results of these choices.

=> How far the client goes and how fast they get there is up to them

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

